SBI PO Exam Pattern & Syllabus
SBI PO exam Pattern

SBI PO Exam design is isolated into three stages, Phase I, Phase II, and Phase III.

The test design is distinctive for various phases of choice. SBI sets the test design for SBI PO.

Stage I: Prelims test, which comprises 100 numerous decision questions. It's just a passing test.

Stage II: Candidates numbering multiple times (approx.) the quantities of opportunities in every class will be shortlisted for the Main Examination from the highest point of the above merit list. Up-and-comers who qualify prelims test and get shortlisted should show up in the mains test. In the mains test up-and-comer needs to endeavor 200 various decision questions and an English language clear test.

Stage III: Candidates numbering up to multiple times (approx.) of the classification savvy opportunities will be called for bunch conversation and meeting. 100% weightage will be given to the primary test, bunch conversation, and meeting. Based on this legitimacy, applicants will be distributed to the banks.

SBI PO Exam syllabus
State Bank of India conducts two online tests, and both comprise of various decision questions. The points and prospectus for the prelim and mains test are practically comparable.


Prelims Exam – It's a passing test in particular. Qualified up-and-comers are sent for the following round of choice which is the mains test.

Mains Exam – 75% weightage is given to mains test score and 25% to bunch conversation and individual meeting while at the same time making last legitimacy list for the trial official.Read more.
#sbiposyllabus , #governmentexamfee , #eligibility , #examnotificaton , #examdate


Report this ad as:
Write review
Leave your comments on this ad
Offensive messages and spam will be removed
You're not sending an SMS, type the entire word without spelling errors